Потребности пищевой промышленности очень специфические с точки зрения упаковки: необходима 100% безопасность и сохранность ингредиентов для поставки их в свежем, замороженном или консервированном состоянии.

Компания Шоллер Аллиберт в сотрудничестве партнёрами - мировыми лидерами в области пищевой промышленности разработали логистические решения, которые полностью выполняют требования высокой скорости транспортировки, автоматизированных систем хранения, а также сертификацию на 100% контакт с пищевыми продуктами.

Мы предлагаем полный ассортимент пластиковых ящиков, пластиковых паллет, складных крупногабаритных контейнеров и тележек, которые повышают эффективность логистических процессов хранения и транспортировки мяса, птицы, рыбы, молока и молочных продуктов, хлебобулочных и кондитерских изделий, фруктов и овощей.

Большинство пищевых процессов уже почти полностью автоматизированы, компания Шоллер Аллиберт разработала упаковку, которая выдерживает большие нагрузки на стеллажах и высотных системах хранения.

Мы также предлагаем инновационные системы слежения со встроенными радиочастотными RFID-метками и штрих-кодами. Наш опыт работы в этой области является уникальным и доказал выдающуюся эффективность в течение многих лет.

Наши решения ускоряют поставки и повышают рентабельность. Наша многооборотная возвратная тара может быть полностью переработана в конце срока своей службы, а это оказывает благоприятное воздействие на экологию.

Рекомендуемые продукты

Назад к обзору

Гид по продукции Закрыть

закрыть
закрыть

Discover our digital FOOD PROCESSING brochure: click here

Or download our FOOD PROCESSING pdf leaflet: click here

Food processing industries have very specific needs in terms of packaging: 100% safety and tracking from ingredients to finish products fresh, cooked or blast frozen.

Schoeller Allibert, partner of world leaders in food processing industries has developped with them process and logistics solutions that are fully compatible with high speed conveying and automated storage systems, and are 100% food contact certified.

Meat, poultry, fish milk and dairies, bread, confectionery, fruits and vegetables... We offer a complete range of boxes, pallets, pallet boxes, Folding large containers and dollies that increase process and logistcs efficiency.

Our New Euro H1 pallet range is hygienic, standard, and safe, tested according to DIN EN ISO 8611-1 norm. Weighing only 18kg for a dynamic load of 1250kg and a racking load of 1000kg, its widely open deck promotes airflow and speed cooling process. Smooth welded runners are easy to clean and compatible with most automated handling devices. The range includes a flat deck model with top rim and a version with centring blocks enabling E2 boxes and euro containers to be safely located and held during transport and handling.

Most food processes being highly automated, Schoeller Allibert has designed packaging that hold heavy loads on racks and high bay storage systems.

We also provide future proof tracking systems with integrated RFID tags and bar codes; Our experience in this field is unique and has proven outstanding reliablility for years.

Our solutions accelerate supply chain loops and speed up profitability. Our reusable packaging is sustainable and fully recyclable at end of life.

Related products

Product wizard Close

close